2018-2019 Board of Officers Nominees

Voting for next year's Board of Officers and Local School Advisory Team (LSAT) will take place June 7th from 8:30am-10:00am and 3:15pm-6:00pm

La votación para la Mesa Directiva del próximo año y el Equipo Asesoramiento Escolar Local (LSAT) se llevará a cabo el 7 de junio de 8:30 a.m.-10: 00am y de 3:15 p.m. a 6:00 p.m.

Learn more about the positions and responsibilities


Daniel Wolf

  • ​Parent of: Gavin & Julia

  • Grade next year: 1st Grade & Future Powell attendee

Vice President

Tanya Snyder

  • Parent of: Luna & Milo

  • Grade next year: 1st Grade & Future Powell attendee


Tyler Curtis

  • Parent of: Nate & Max

  • Grade next year: Kindergarten & Pre-K4


Maria Creighton

  • Parent of: Mia

  • Grade next year: 1st

Director of Communications

Heather Schneider

  • Parent of: Zoey

  • Grade next year: 2nd grade

Director of Volunteers

Joy Ferrante

  • Parent of: Cedar & Natalia

  • Grade next year: 4th & 2nd

Director at Large (PK-1)

Mingo Roberts

  • Parent of: Mateo & Zadie

  • Grade next year: Kindergarten & Future Powell attendee 

Director at Large (2-5)

Nickolas Kirkendoll

  • Parent of: Neveah

  • Grade next year: 4th grade

Director at Large (2-5)

Danni Sharkey

  • Parent of: Henry

  • Grade next year: 2nd grade

Please reload